F&B Promotions

CNY 2023 Reunion Dinner @ The Restaurant

CNY 2023 Reunion Dinner @ The Restaurant

Saturday, 21 January 2023
New Year Eve Set Menu Promotion

New Year Eve Set Menu Promotion

Saturday, 31 December 2022
Christmas Eve Set Menu Promotion

Christmas Eve Set Menu Promotion

Saturday, 24 December 2022
Peach Tea

Peach Tea

Thursday, 01 December 2022
Tuna Sandwich

Tuna Sandwich

Saturday, 01 October 2022
YUZU Fizz

YUZU Fizz

Sunday, 01 May 2022
$10.90++ Hearty Daily Set @ The Restaurant

$10.90++ Hearty Daily Set @ The Restaurant

Tuesday, 01 March 2022
Hearty Bundle Meal @ The Restaurant Delivered to Your Home

Hearty Bundle Meal @ The Restaurant Delivered to Your Home

Wednesday, 16 February 2022
Shirley Temple Drink @ The Restaurant

Shirley Temple Drink @ The Restaurant

Monday, 01 November 2021
Wine Deal @ The Restaurant (Any 2 Bottles @ $60++)

Wine Deal @ The Restaurant (Any 2 Bottles @ $60++)

Thursday, 29 April 2021